f9af5c21d8 · Refine macOS app visual hierarchy · Updated 2026-09-15 22:18:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?