7717a674c7 · Initial SMM panel implementation · Updated 2026-08-13 17:05:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?