Add confirmed project deletion
This commit is contained in:
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ macOS App
|
||||
├── Integrations
|
||||
│ └── OpenAI
|
||||
└── Persistence
|
||||
└── Local project/version storage
|
||||
└── Local project/version storage and deletion
|
||||
```
|
||||
|
||||
## AI Director
|
||||
|
||||
+2
-1
@@ -78,7 +78,8 @@ are not part of the current product requirement.
|
||||
## Project Management
|
||||
|
||||
Every song is stored as a project. Important changes can create versions
|
||||
so previous states remain recoverable.
|
||||
so previous states remain recoverable. A project can be deleted after
|
||||
explicit user confirmation.
|
||||
|
||||
## AI Rules
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -127,3 +127,7 @@ automatically configure the agreed song parameters, generate/edit lyrics
|
||||
and song planning through OpenAI, select instruments, review
|
||||
the complete project, save versions, and retain the approved final
|
||||
lyrics and style prompt in the project.
|
||||
|
||||
## Current Improvements
|
||||
|
||||
- [x] Add confirmed project deletion from the project browser.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user